Board Members

The Board meets quarterly.

Karen Abowd

Arnold Carbone

Jo Kilpatrick

Brenda Schmidt

Member at Large/Foundation Coordinator
Amy Clemens

Member at Large
Janette Bloom

Member at Large
Cheryl Rotter

Member at Large
Lindsey Chichester-Medahunsi

Member at Large
Candy Ruff

Member at Large
Millie Karol

Public Officer/Public Relations
Karel Ancona

Member at Large/Resident Agent
Laura Fitzsimmons

Ex-Officio Member
Michele Lewis

Emeritus Member
Mark Lopiccolo

Carson High School Ag Teacher
Charlie Mann




+ View Updates Here…



Email Us

Site Address:
Carson High School
1111 N. Saliman
Carson City, NV 89701
(East Robinson entrance, behind the bus parking lot)

Mailing Address:
411 N. Division St,
Carson City, NV 89703